mopaaloha.blogg.se

What is spotify customer service phone number
What is spotify customer service phone number











Spotify is immediately appealing because you can.

what is spotify customer service phone number

That was my first, and last experience with Spotify Customer Support. Spotify is a digital music streaming service that gives you access to millions of songs, podcasts and videos from artists all over the world. And creating new account wouldn't solve it either, unless I created an account with some kind of proxy, because, as I learned later on, it was caused by some artists deciding that they should block their content in Poland. Now, how was that relevant to my issue? It wasn't. So, that's why I created the second account and no longer used the first one. After that, surprise, surprise, they've added Facebook integration, yay! The only problem was the fact that I couldn't connect my account because of different emails or something.

what is spotify customer service phone number

Well, yeah I did have two accounts, but only because back when I created the first one you didn't let me create it with facebook, so I went with my personal mail. They told me that I had two accounts registered and that registering another one will solve the issue and they even can transfer my music there. I couldn't listen to a few artists anymore, also, a few random tracks from my playlist weren't available either.













What is spotify customer service phone number